We Have Made a Spark - Rose Cousins

1. The Darkness
2. The Shell
3. One Way
4. What I See
5. All The Stars
6. Go First
7. For The Best
8. This Light
9. If I Should Fall Behind (by Bruce Springsteen)
10. All The Time It Takes To Wait (Boston Version)
11. White Daisies (Boston Version)
produced by Zachariah Hickman

Lyrics or
Full Liner Notes (PDF)